We invite you to share your talents with Montgomery Women by joining one or more committees and participating in the many educational and leadership roles and opportunities.

We strongly encourage members to seek positions on local and county boards and commissions—an important pathway to future leadership roles!

Executive Committee

President: Sylvia Henderson
Vice President: Ijeoma Enendu

Treasurer: Leslie Weber
Corresponding Secretary: Althea Lloyd-White
Recording Secretary: Shannon Babe-Thomas
Immediate Past Presidents: 
Tedi Osias & Jennifer Russel

Board of Directors

Shannon Babe-Thomas Lavontte Chatmon          Siobhan Davenport          Ijeoma Enendu                  Cindy Gibson                Lynne Harris              Sylvia Henderson              Villy Iranpur                Larissa Johnson            Alison Jovanovic             Althea Lloyd-White         Lisa Mandel-Trupp         Caroline McCarthy         Reggie Oldak
 Tedi Osias                       Deborah Peeples           Jennifer Russel
 Bobbi Shulman             Crystal Townsend
 Leslie Weber

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact